Awarding CQE's Emeritus Member ceremony

On May the 24th, at 12:00, a ceremony was held to award the CQE's Emeritus Member.

The event took place in Abreu Faro Amphitheatre, in Complexo I, ​with the following schedule:

12:00 Opening, IST president, Prof. Arlindo Oliveira and IST Scientific Council president IST, Prof. Luís Oliveira e Silva

12:15 Biographic note on Prof. Fraústo da Silva, Emeritus Member by

            Prof. Armando Pombeiro

12:30  Biographic note on​ Profa. Sílvia Costa, Emeritus Member by

            Prof. António Maçanita

12:45 Biographic note on​​ Profa. Maria de Lurdes Gonçalves, Emeritus Member by

             Profa. Margarida Santos

12:50 Closing, CQE @ FCUL president, Prof. Carlos Castro and IST president, Prof. Arlindo Oliveira








Published/edited: 11/05/2018